top of page

Welcome to Bridges & Clark, Better Late, a songwriting project.

  1. ROLL YOUR STONE* (Clark) 04:32

  2. STORM** (Bridges) 03:29

  3. I WANT TOO MUCH* (Clark) 05:24

  4. US OR ME** (Bridges) 04:34

  5. WEST TEXAS WIND* (Clark) 04:02

  6. ARE WE NOT MEN** (Bridges) 03:02

  7. GREY GOOSE MORNING* (Clark) 04:21

  8. WON’T BE DENIED** (Bridges) 04:52

  9. BRAND NEW MORNING* (Clark) 05:09

  10. PRAIRIE GIRL** (Bridges) 04:01

  11. SATISFIED** (Bridges) 03:33

  12. BLAME IT ON THE MOON* (Clark) 03:34

  13. BETTER LATE*** (Bridges & Clark) 05:13


Greg Bridges: Vocals, Acoustic & Electric Guitars, Mandolin, Harmonica
Mark Clark: Vocals, Acoustic & Electric Guitars, Banjo, Dobro, Drum Programming
Mica Calfee: Upright Bass, Motivational Coach
Shannon Baxter: Vocals
Steve Hinson: Pedal Steel
Jason Roller: Violin
Brad Davis: Backing Vocals, Acoustic & Electric Guitars, Bass, Mandolin, Violin
Original Recording at Fishin’ Musician Studios, Flower Mound, TX
Mixed & Mastered at Brad Davis Recording Studio, Commerce, Texas
All songs written by Greg Bridges & Mark Clark
Photography by Chassity Lane Clark
*Copyright©Mark Clark  

**Copyright©Greg Bridges  

***Copyright©Bridges & Clark

This album is available from CDBaby, and it can also be streamed/purchased from iTunes. Also, stream from Tidal and Spotify.

Look us up on YouTube (

bottom of page